Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Susan Ashley

Spiritual consultant, author and healer

                                My Love is my Strength

My Self-Respect and Courage is my Protection

My Ability to Heal is my Empowerment

BACK TO SESSIONS AND PAYMENT

HOW TO BOOK A SESSION

Step 1: Fill in the booking form on this page.

Once you have selected the session you would like to book, fill in your full name, date of birth (DOB) and email address. You also select the type of session (in person or via Skype/phone), your membership status and indicate your preferred day and time. Sessions can start between 9 am and 4 pm, Perth (Australia) time*. If you would like to mention anything else to Susan at the time of booking, you can write it in the field "Your message for Susan". Please confirm that you read and accept Legal Disclaimer and Copyright Notice by ticking the box.


Step 2: Please wait to receive the booking confirmation and other necessary information from Susan (please allow 48 hours).


Step 3: Once the session is confirmed, you can make a payment by clicking the pay button next to the selected session (you can click here to go to sessions). Please notice that if the payment is not received at least 48 hours prior to your session, the session will be canceled.


* If you are not from Australia, please bear in mind the time difference. Without taking into consideration the daylight saving in the northern hemisphere (which increases the time difference by 1 hour), the corresponding time frame for Susan's sessions is as follows:

- Paris time: 3 am - 10 am;

- UK time: 2 am - 9 am;

- New York time: 9 pm - 4 am;

- Los Angeles time: 6 pm - 1 am.

BOOKING FORM

I would like to make a booking for:*
Please select*
Type of Session*
Please tick the box if you agree:*
This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you for your booking. I will get back to you as soon as possible with the booking confirmation. After you receive the confirmation, you can proceed with the payment. Susan